Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Martin Jenich

Martin Jenich

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Jenich
"I wasn't looking forward to the annual review but am sure glad I went through with it. Joseph provided a wealth of knowledge that resulted in more coverage and in the near future will cost me less money."
Profile photo of Kasandra Fenlon

Kasandra Fenlon

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasandra Fenlon
"Always extremely helpful and everyone is a pleasure to work with. Smooth transition of switching my coverage from FL to WI when I moved up here. Thank you! Highly recommend. :)"
Profile photo of Imelda Gardea

Imelda Gardea

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Imelda Gardea
"I was assisted by Kane and Joseph, both were amazing, attentive, explained everything in detail, and extremely nice."
Profile photo of D. Gunther Treis

D. Gunther Treis

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D. Gunther Treis
"Great service, and cares about his clients."
Profile photo of Rebekah Rogge

Rebekah Rogge

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Rogge
"Joseph handled my account quite professionally, explaining all discounts I would be eligible for."
Profile photo of Randy Heidel

Randy Heidel

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Heidel
"Was more than impressed by the service and savings I received!"
Profile photo of Phillip Kasuboske

Phillip Kasuboske

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Kasuboske
"Joseph was very informing and made me feel a alot better about my accident and helped me save money even after the accident!"
Profile photo of Kaelee Knoll

Kaelee Knoll

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaelee Knoll
"I called to get a quote and they were super easy to work with and much cheaper than other quotes I received!"
Profile photo of Ant Rocha

Ant Rocha

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ant Rocha
"Joseph with State Farm is excellent. Jake who?"
Profile photo of Helen Buechner

Helen Buechner

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Buechner
"Tyler always follows through and is very thorough."
Profile photo of Donnie Howard

Donnie Howard

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Howard
"Excellent experience"
Profile photo of Tammie Faul

Tammie Faul

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Faul
"I called Joshua today regarding the safe ride/drive device we received in the mail and he answered all my questions and did not need to transfer me to anyone else for assistance. Thank you for the quick, informative assistance!!"
Profile photo of Laura German

Laura German

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura German
"Zach was super easy to work with and helped me understand the details of a new policy."
Profile photo of Brandy Lulling

Brandy Lulling

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Lulling
"Joseph was friendly and helpful with transferring our policies from a different state. I appreciate the time he took and his efforts to make a smooth transition."
Profile photo of John Gullberg

John Gullberg

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Gullberg
"Bratcher is the man."
Profile photo of susan Dorst

susan Dorst

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan Dorst
"I had recently purchase a new car; and had received several renewal notices with different amounts. Joe was able to straighten the problems out. I also hadn't received a new beacon so he quickly ordered a new one. He also fixed a problem with my I phone. He went above and beyond the call of duty He's terrific."
Profile photo of Tom Theisen

Tom Theisen

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Theisen
"Just switched my insurance to State Farm. Working with Joseph was easy and pleasant and saved me money compared to my previous insurer. Glad I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Ellen Volkmann

Ellen Volkmann

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Volkmann
"Met with Joseph today and it was a five star day. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Daniel Jimenez

Daniel Jimenez

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Jimenez
"I was currently looking for renters and car insurance. Joseph was able to help assist me he was very knowledgeable and attentive. Answered all the questions I had and was able to get me insured on the same day. I highly recommend Joseph."
Profile photo of Ramatoulie Jallow

Ramatoulie Jallow

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramatoulie Jallow
"Highly recommend great job"
Profile photo of Matt Sparks

Matt Sparks

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Sparks
"Fair prices and excellent service!"
Profile photo of Brooke

Brooke

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke
"Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Michael Winter

Michael Winter

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Winter
"Joseph, office manager for Tyler Peterson’s State Farm office, answered my questions in detail beyond my expectations; very knowledgeable and friendly, he helped to set me at ease about my concerns. I felt really complete about what I was seeking to know. I’m truly happy that I’m insuring my tangibles with that office. Thanks y’all!"
Profile photo of Catherine Richard

Catherine Richard

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Richard
"All my questions were answered and signing up for life insurance was very quick and efficient."
Profile photo of Rex Link

Rex Link

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Link
"I called for a quote on car, home and umbrella insurance coverage. Spoke to Tyler and Joseph. I like to feel confortable with folks I do business with. I felt confortable with them both from the start. Joseph especially. He was patient, explained things very well and answered all my questions. He offered several suggestions that either saved me money or increased the coverage. On top of the great servce, Joseph saved me over a $100.00 a month on insurance for my 3 autos. I was quite impressed."