Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Peterson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tyler Peterson

4.9 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joachim Fischer

Joachim Fischer

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Andrew Hagen

Andrew Hagen

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called with a few quick questions and the person on the phone was kind, helpful and was able the get my questions and request taken care of very quickly. Excellent."
Profile photo of Ronald Torrisi

Ronald Torrisi

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler is a great agent to work with for your insurance needs , treats you like family ."
Profile photo of Adam Norton

Adam Norton

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and extremely helpful staff! Tyler is a great agent to work with and very responsive to questions/needs!"
Profile photo of Olivia Tomkowiak

Olivia Tomkowiak

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is wonderful! They have been so great on keeping us updated on policies, payments etc. highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Dan Swatek

Dan Swatek

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched back to State Farm a few months ago….was fed up with Flo if you know what I mean!!! Unfortunately, soon after switching back, I was driving my M5 in the rain….with track tires (I know….total knucklehead move!!!) and it decided to hydroplane!!! Into the median I went, taking out a couple orange construction pylons in the process!!!Called Tyler right away who was genuinely glad to hear that I was OK. Filed the claim with ease and have received a call from Lyndsay every couple weeks just checkin ‘ in to make sure that the repair process is going smoothly. Can’t put into words how happy I am (as strange as that sounds having wrecked my baby!!!) with the service from everyone at State Farm!!! BTW…..Flo, you can go pound sand!!!"
Profile photo of Lori Drewes

Lori Drewes

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had only just switched to State Farm when we had a minor fender bender. They were super quick in their response. We couldn't be happier with how everything was handled!"
Profile photo of Joe Hertel

Joe Hertel

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deer damage on my car was promptly repaired. The repair facility did an excellent job as did the agent in handling everything."
Profile photo of Skip Poster

Skip Poster

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Claim was handled in a very professional manner."
Profile photo of Jordan Newman

Jordan Newman

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler is very quick about answering any questions I have, whether it is via email or over the phone. It makes it easy especially when we bought our first house!"
Profile photo of Spencer Nathon

Spencer Nathon

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They help cut my car insurance in half and even provide more insurance then I was receiving Great customer service with cool personalitie staffed individuals I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Brenda Steventon

Brenda Steventon

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there when I need them. Very helpful and great service."
Profile photo of Helen Klebesadel

Helen Klebesadel

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler Peterson at State Farm Insurance has been so responsive and quick to take car of may requests for documentation or changes in my policies. He and the rest of th staff have made it so easy to work with them on the phone or virtually...before, during, and after the pandemic. Thank you Tyler!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Patenaude

Charlotte Patenaude

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, great prices"
Profile photo of Marty Jenich

Marty Jenich

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State farm a few years ago and got more insurance for significantly less money. Tyler and his staff bend over backwards to help. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of manny romprey

manny romprey

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy! Very helpful and a great understanding of insurance."
Profile photo of Emily Foran

Emily Foran

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, patient and efficient! Tyler made buying insurance a breeze. My family and I appreciate all you do!"
Profile photo of Brianna Kuhn

Brianna Kuhn

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his team are great and so easy to work with. I have both homeowners and auto insurance through them. Tyler is kind and courteous and did a great job of explaining things in non-insurance jargon, which I really appreciate. He tries to get you as many discounts as he can, too. I’d definitely recommend him to friends or family!"
Profile photo of Julie Powell

Julie Powell

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always more than willing to help out."
Profile photo of Bill Carpenter

Bill Carpenter

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good customer service and ability to clarify details of policies/coverage"
Profile photo of Amber Kim-Caldeira

Amber Kim-Caldeira

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Visser is an excellent representative of State Farm and Tyler Peterson: Jennifer responded to my inquiries promptly and thoroughly; she followed up with me appropriately and she communicates in a professional and friendly manner. Jennifer is knowledgeable and helpful, an asset to the organization and Tyler."
Profile photo of Alex Fisher

Alex Fisher

May 26, 2020

2  out of  5
"Never sent the documents to our Mortgage Company, so had to spend 45 min on the phone to sort out the mess. Butnin the end we saved money."
Profile photo of caverac

caverac

April 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Beyond any doubt, the most professional and supportive team for my car insurance"
Profile photo of RLPJ

RLPJ

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm catered to ALL my insurance needs. State Farm Insurance did for me what their competitors, wouldn't or couldn't."
Profile photo of Maria LaLuzerne

Maria LaLuzerne

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyler is super responsive and very helpful. He walked me through my first insurance purchase which was invaluable."